top of page
Search
  • yphatpiepresbacol

Dos2usb 1.59.84 Free Licence Key Gen [Latest 2022]







for backtrack, very easy and the disc is always the same, it only has 1 file to download sorinello: dont forget to mark the programs as trusted rango: you have to use the usb key as a source rango: so you have to download the packages, configure the packages, copy them over and then run dpkg SunTsu: Does it work by using the button on the usb key or have to press keys on the keyboard on the computer? k1l_, ok, i'll try it right away Sorinello: and when you are in settings there is a button on the right side. look at that k1l_, so I just have to install something on my PC right? rango: as far as I know you just have to press keys on the keyboard And then download and install on my phone right? Sorinello: i just looked if there is an appstore on my phone so far. that is the first thing i used to install some apps on my ubuntu phone. ok k1l_, there is indeed, but it's kinda buggy, the install process doesn't work, it crashes rango: just open a terminal and run: dpkg -i /path/to/package.deb Sorinello: well, then you need to report that. That's what I'm doing now But there's something else I don't get: Why doesn't the download for the app appear on my Ubuntu desktop? Sorinello: in the screenshots you showed the first time you just saw the install process? rango: there might be some reason why dpkg cannot resolve the package name, please try to install it in a different manner, e.g. try to run "sudo dpkg -i /path/to/package.deb" k1l_, yes, that's correct k1l_


Related links:

5 views0 comments
bottom of page